=



Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Import Services, LLC we value your input and feedback. 
If you have had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share with others! 

If you were not completely satisfied with your experience with us,  please contact us immediately at carguys@importservicesllc.com so that we may make every effort to improve. 

Check out what other customers are saying....


"I've been bringing my cars here for several years now, everything from my modified Mustangs (Yes it's not just IMPORT Service!) to our family's BMW 330Ci. Whether we're in for routine maintenance, having aftermarket parts installed, tuning, or some intricate problem that nobody else can figure out, the work is always completed in a timely manner, and they go further out of their way to make sure your car is right when you get it back than any other shop I've done business with (Including the dealerships). Also, you're not going to find more fair pricing. I'm not at all surprised that this place has so many 5-star reviews! I'm one of those guys who doesn't let anybody drive his car because it's his baby, and this is the only place I'll let turn a wrench on anything I drive, even if I've got to drive 2 hours to have it done. Getting to see all the rare and cool cars they work with on a daily basis is pretty cool too."

- Keith Wood 2/20/14


"I had BMW trouble while in from out of state. The reviews seemed good so I took my car here. I compared aftermarket prices from online to theirs and found much cheaper alternatives for the items used to fix my car, but they insisted that they won't use inferior parts because they won't last. Repairs took all day (Car needed a lot of work) and I spent a lot of time in their office asking questions. The guys there were friendly, answered all of my questions and my car runs great now. I feel confident that I got a fair price for the services provided. They also gave me the old parts they replaced."

- Rob Carver 9/16/14


"Over the last 14 years I have been driving, I have been fixing my own cars because I was screwed over the first time I took my car in. Import Services was the first place that I took my car to since that time and I must say that I am impressed. Owning a high-end car can lead to expensive repair bills if you have to take it to the dealership every time something goes wrong. Import Services was my saving grace with my Maserati. I needed a laundry list of repairs and was afraid of what the dealership was going to charge. The owners (and a few friends) told me not to worry and to bring the car by to get it checked out. They fixed all of the issues the car had and were much more affordable than what the dealership had quoted me. Since bringing that car in, I have had them fix two other cars of mine and I have had nothing but great results. Even though I am an hour away, I will continue to have Import Services maintain my cars."

- Beau Dorsey 12/11/13


“I went to Import Services for the first time yesterday and was very pleased with the service. They were well informed, did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the vehicle repairs, and were very friendly. I will be taking my cars back there for service again.”

- Thomas 2/16/12


“BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN GREENVILLE!!! Seriously, this is the kind of shop you search for but rarely find. They are great mechanics, provide consistently fast and reliable service, and they are truly good people. If you value honesty as much as you value excellence in your car repair shop, then this is the place for you. We’ve lived all over the country (Seattle, SFO, NY, DC, etc.) and we are SO thankful to find a shop this good right here in Greenville! Thank you Import Services!”

- John/Anna 2/26/11


"I have been going to Import Services for several years. These guys are the best in Greenville. I own 3 BMW's and 2 Ferrari's and they have worked on all of them. They are the only people I trust to do the work. When I first went to them I had a part replace and they they showed me what needed to be done. When the car was complete they gave me the part to show that it was done. I think their pricing is very fair and I have never had to take it in twice for the same issue. My wife's son had a timing belt break and they had to take the motor apart and fix everything. They did it quickly and at a better price than anyone in town. They also gave us free oil changes to make sure that it is done right and that the motor keeps running. They are a family owned business and both the husband and wife work there. The shop is always full and I know they have expanded adding several people in the few years that I have gone there. A busy shop means people are coming back and people like their work. I have personally referred several people to them because I trust them and they do a good job. If you have a problem with an import you would be crazy to take it anywhere else. This is a great shop and they are friendly,polite, and get things done when promised!"

- Marc M FCA-NC 2/30/14


We had our first experience with Import Services today, and it was great! I arrived about fifteen minutes early for my appointment, and my car was in the shop right away. Both cars were inspected and out in about 45 minutes! Next time we need service we'll definitely be back.

- Georgia Kaye Smith Langston 4/22/14


"These guys are great! Customer service is top notch. Quality service, great prices, and quick! They went above and beyond to make me a happy customer, as well as the other customers that walked in while I was waiting. Very honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend this place."

- Morgan Murrell 3/18/14


“I rate Import Services highly because as a female going into a repair shop, you feel like you are going to be taken, but not with them. I have been going to them for around 4 years. Waylon goes the extra mile to explain the problem and how he will fix it. He teaches you. They have even had a car workshop for women, to teach us how to check the basics in our cars. Everybody treats you well, and they personalize your care and service. I am always referring them to others. It is really hard to find someone to give you this type of genuine service and integrity.”

- Nadine 3/30/12


“Good people. Very friendly and informative. Can tell they have very faithful clientele - and with good reason: they’re interested in keeping your business, not in milking what they can out of you now. They quoted me a price for my CV Joint replacement over the phone, did the service as promised, and stuck to the price without trying to up-sell me on anything else. Informed of things I may need to have done in the future -- but not in a scare tactic kind of way. When I’m ready to have those services done, I WILL take my car back here!”

- Ryan 3/25/11


"Let's talk about Import Service. First thing first, they are the most friendly people i have ever met. I take all my cars there. I trust them more than anything. Import Services is not like any other place, they are loving, caring, and much more. You can tell by the second you walk in that they are going to take care of you there. I don't care if i'm in Raleigh and my car breaks down I will get it towed to 2204 Dickinson Ave, Greenville, NC 27834, Import Services, to get the job done right the first time. I highly appreciate the wonderful service that I get from them. The owners (Waylon and Kim) and the staff, treat everyone as if they were their own family. I recommend them to everybody

- Reyhan Dzeko 12/20/13


Tops! German cars are the best, and these guys are the best German mechanics in Eastern Carolina. I drive over 40 minutes just to take my Porsche and Volkswagen vehicles to them. They're always fair and have the customers  best interest in mind. The prices are also very competitive. Save yourself the drive to Raleigh and take your German car to Import Services in Greenville."

- Joe Peters 3/26/14


"Outstanding, quality service. Wouldn't trust anyone else with the care of our cars. Period."

- Gina Dunn


"I do not have enough room in this forum to describe the service I have got from Kim, Waylon, Josh, Joe and the rest of the crew there. Their business ethic should be emulated by all. Fair...fast and personal. Personal being the operative term. I have sent several of my colleagues who's cars have run the gamut from Acura to Audi. Their collective comment after service was..."WOW" They are the ONLY people I trust my cherished Mercedes with."

- Andy Swink


Absolutely the best customer service and expert repair service. Professional, thorough, and all around wonderful experience. Top notch in all areas. HONEST advice. You don't get that with chain stores. Support local business. These guys can't be beat.

- Farris L Long


“From the time I first go to Import Services, LLC, to when I leave, they provide excellent customer service. They are quick and their prices are very affordable. Plus, it’s like a home-type of environment, very welcoming. The people there are just wonderful. I was referred there by a friend and now, it’s the only place I go!”

- Richard, Greenville PD 4/2/12


“I am VERY picky about who works on my car and extremely reluctant to try a new shop. I took a chance on a friend’s recommendation and haven’t brought my vehicles anywhere since. The owners are honest and the mechanics are reliable. You cannot beat their prices or service anywhere! Please do not hesitate to bring your vehicle there... you will not be disappointed!”

- Tony 9/22/11


*Reviews gathered from:
  • Local Yahoo
  • Super Pages
  • Independent Survey Group